Agence FRANCE FORMATIONS Centre

Laura Brossier
l.brossier@fr-formations.com
07 61 83 90 79

Gaël Olivier
g.olivier@fr-formations.com
06 76 67 55 38

26 rue Nicéphore Niepce
ZAC des Courtis, 41100 VENDOME

Tél. : 02 54 77 40 85 / Fax : 02 54 77 42 16

Agence FRANCE FORMATIONS IDF

Sylvain Bernard
s.bernard@fr-formations.com
07 61 83 77 03

13 rue Saint Honoré
78000 VERSAILLES

Tél. : 02 54 77 40 85 / Fax : 02 54 77 42 16

1

Agence FRANCE FORMATIONS Nord Ouest

Laura brossier
l.brossier@fr-formations.com
07 61 83 90 79

107 rue Henri Fréville
35200 RENNES

Tél. : 02 54 77 40 85 / Fax : 02 54 77 42 16

Agence FRANCE FORMATIONS Nord

Sebastien Blumel
s.blumel@fr-formations.com
06 45 12 85 96

48 chemin de Valençon
80630 BEAUVAL

Tél. : 02 54 77 40 85 / Fax : 02 54 77 42 16

Agence FRANCE FORMATIONS Ouest

Charlie Roy
c.roy@fr-formations.com
07 61 83 74 74

9 rue Condé
33000 BORDEAUX

Tél. : 02 54 77 40 85 / Fax : 02 54 77 42 16

Agence FRANCE FORMATIONS Sud Ouest

Philippe Arne
p.arne@fr-formations.com
07 61 83 68 77

1 esplanade Compans Caffarelli
31000 TOULOUSE

Tél. : 02 54 77 40 85 / Fax : 02 54 77 42 16

Agence FRANCE FORMATIONS Sud Est

Olivier Mondou
o.mondou@fr-formations.com
06 95 83 13 96

350 Avenue Guillibert de la Lauzière, 38 Parc du Golf, 13100 Aix en Provence

Tél. : 02 54 77 40 85 / Fax : 02 54 77 42 16
Tél. : 06 95 83 13 96